play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Speedway Motors Limited

At Speedway Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Speedway Motors Limited

Speedway Motors Limited
5
4.4

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Chandan S on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car. Smooth experience with speedway motors. Took the car for a test drive and bought it straight away. Would definitely recommend. Great choice of cars.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Isam H on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, great cars and great salesmen.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Marius R on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought bmw 1 series on finance, the lads here made is very simple from start to finish, happy customer woukd strongly recommend


  • 5

    good service

    By Paulo G on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a golf. Drove all the way from London. I must say worth the trip.


  • 5

    Fast, smooth, efficient

    By Harry G on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was fast and efficient, staff were really nice and helpful.


  • 5

    Bought a Ford fiesta in purple

    By Stephanie V on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service provided, paid for a complete car wash inside and out free of charge, even reduced the price due to a few damages due to a minor bumper issue


  • 5

    Brilliant!!!

    By Stanislav I on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guys it is pleasure to work with them , they have great cars on low prices and in great condition i strongly reccomend them.


  • 5

    Very flexible person

    By Godspower E on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and accommodating person, very easy to deal with. Genuine seller no issues with car. I will definitely recommend you.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Divya I on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was very easy and quick process from start to the end, the staffs were very helpful and took good care of me.


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Joel M on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service . Honest .Helpful and good value . Would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›