play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Speedway Motors Limited

At Speedway Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Speedway Motors Limited

Speedway Motors Limited
5
4.2

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Farhan P on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from the get go from the minute they answered the phone till the minute i drove away with the car I bought for my wife. Friendly salesman and attention to detail always eager to help and serve.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mubin S on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Visited Speedway motors, they have good range of cars I eneded up buying Toyota yaris very low mileage car at really good price and lads been very helpful


  • 5

    Car sold below standard

    By Sharon C on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought Kia Cee'd in good faith from Speedway Motors for £2,000. On test drive was absolutely fine, but on collection and driving home the car started to judder on breaking. I drove it for a couple of days thinking it was me getting used to a new car - but it just got worse. Have had a free break check from a local chain and on examination the read discs are completely rusty - hence the lack of brakes and the juddering through the car. Contacted Speedway Motors via phone but no answer, sent text and no reply. Finally spoke to someone who said not to worry or panic they would sort it. We are now 1 week later, and now they are not answering the telephone at all. Please do not buy from this Company.

    Reply from Speedway Motors Limited on 16/09/19

    Hi apologise for the inconvenience caused. Can you please email our complaints team at speedwaymotors786@hotmail.com to get this matter silver promptly. Kind regards Ricky


  • 5

    Good sales

    By Owen H on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good sales, and quick, was friendly and nice, will come back if I buy a car again


  • 5

    10/10 for speedway motors

    By Joel D on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car at speedway motors and the guys came up to help me straight away, very helpful people and great priced cars!


  • 5

    Buyer's experience

    By Ukamaka Clementina O on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good expectional customer service relationship .pleasant approach and customer friendly


  • 5

    Vxr purchase

    By Jordan E on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice and chill don’t get swarmed by loads of people let you look around easy test drive


  • 5

    Good prices

    By Youssef Y on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly trustable staff. Car was good price was good and got 3 months warranty.


  • 5

    Long drive but well worth it

    By Ben W on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car drives just as described! I traveled all the way from Scotland which was fine and the dealer helped me feel confident with my purchase every step of the way.


  • 5

    Very efficient

    By Csaba A on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a mazda in 3 easy steps. Very efficient.


‹ Prev Next ›