play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Speedway Motors Limited

At Speedway Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Speedway Motors Limited

Speedway Motors Limited
5
4.4

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Olawunmi E on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, good customer service. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Sumaiya K on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was good very helpful and helped with the car, and informed us very


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Rebecca S on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, dealt with any issues quickly. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Chandan S on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car. Smooth experience with speedway motors. Took the car for a test drive and bought it straight away. Would definitely recommend. Great choice of cars.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Isam H on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, great cars and great salesmen.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Marius R on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought bmw 1 series on finance, the lads here made is very simple from start to finish, happy customer woukd strongly recommend


  • 5

    good service

    By Paulo G on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a golf. Drove all the way from London. I must say worth the trip.


  • 5

    Fast, smooth, efficient

    By Harry G on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was fast and efficient, staff were really nice and helpful.


  • 5

    Bought a Ford fiesta in purple

    By Stephanie V on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service provided, paid for a complete car wash inside and out free of charge, even reduced the price due to a few damages due to a minor bumper issue


  • 5

    Brilliant!!!

    By Stanislav I on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guys it is pleasure to work with them , they have great cars on low prices and in great condition i strongly reccomend them.