play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Speedway Motors Limited

At Speedway Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Speedway Motors Limited

Speedway Motors Limited
5
4.4

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very flexible person

    By Godspower E on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and accommodating person, very easy to deal with. Genuine seller no issues with car. I will definitely recommend you.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Divya I on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was very easy and quick process from start to the end, the staffs were very helpful and took good care of me.


  • 5

    Happy finance customer

    By Oana B on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car on finance. Everything went so smoooth from start to finish.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Chris A on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast and efficient. Friendly customer service. Would recommend


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Ashika P on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, quick and easy, staff was very helpful


  • 5

    Great service, happy customer

    By Kirsty G on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I came to view a seat Leon, Adam took me for a test drive, excellent customer service, really helpful. Gave me a good price. Happy with my new car :)


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Adam M on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Came to find good reliable car and Speedway were very helpful in finding me a suitable car. I test drove a Skoda Fabia and left a deposit. Small problem with the central locking which they quickly fixed for me. 3 month warranty gives you piece of mind as well. Strongly recommend.


  • 5

    Speedway Motors

    By Natasha J on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The seller was prompt and efficient, and the price of the vehicle was great.


  • 5

    Speedway Motors

    By Rvyn V on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with complete satisfaction. Willing to negotiate fairly and provide complementary assets. Ensuring customer satisfaction. Recommend highly.


  • 5

    Audi A3 s line

    By Emil K on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing guys, got car which I wanted. Fully recommend!