play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Speedway Motors Limited

At Speedway Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Speedway Motors Limited

Speedway Motors Limited
5
4.2

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Chris A on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast and efficient. Friendly customer service. Would recommend


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Ashika P on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, quick and easy, staff was very helpful


  • 5

    Great service, happy customer

    By Kirsty G on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I came to view a seat Leon, Adam took me for a test drive, excellent customer service, really helpful. Gave me a good price. Happy with my new car :)


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Adam M on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Came to find good reliable car and Speedway were very helpful in finding me a suitable car. I test drove a Skoda Fabia and left a deposit. Small problem with the central locking which they quickly fixed for me. 3 month warranty gives you piece of mind as well. Strongly recommend.


  • 5

    Speedway Motors

    By Natasha J on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The seller was prompt and efficient, and the price of the vehicle was great.


  • 5

    Speedway Motors

    By Rvyn V on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with complete satisfaction. Willing to negotiate fairly and provide complementary assets. Ensuring customer satisfaction. Recommend highly.


  • 5

    Audi A3 s line

    By Emil K on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing guys, got car which I wanted. Fully recommend!


  • 5

    Great service A++++

    By Ewa B on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great service, a helpful and knowledgeable sfaff. Very recommended A +++


  • 5

    Came down and no fuss was more than good things

    By Alex M on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in assisting me on the details of the car could not fault.


  • 5

    A question of trust

    By Michele L on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    After having spotted a Fiat 500 lounge, I wanted to purchase it on my arrival to the UK from Italy on my arrival on Sunday and drive off the same day to King’s Lynn where I would start work next day. Speedway guided me through the whole process while I was in Italy , leaving a small deposit . On Sunday they picked me up at Leicester Station coming directly from Stansted airport and handed me the car fully serviced. They guided me in the process for insurance and road tax as I am new to UK car ownership reassuring me they will “ take care of me”. I can only say well of Speedway