play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Speedway Motors Limited

At Speedway Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Speedway Motors Limited

Speedway Motors Limited
5
4.4

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Dishonest Company, They sold me a Faulty good.

    By Karla C on 19 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very BAD, Dishonest company, not recommended! I've lost £1000 for their unfair trade! They've sold me a faulty good and refused to accept it back, i had to send the car back through another company and speedway still tried to say that they didn't receive the car back. They still forced me to pay 350£ for admin fees, which is against the law when it comes to a faulty goods. I spent 26 days trying to solve the issue with the company, and had them laughing at me by phone, very arrogant after all the stress caused by them. Very unprofessional, bad behaviours. They could just be honest and get the car sent back and give me the full refund as a fair trader would do. They never sent me the history book neither 3 months warranty promised. I don't recommend this company to anybody, they're not good fellows and will try to take advantage on you, as they did to me. Lost £1000 and in the end they still didnt pay me the money we had agreed. BAD PEOPLE, BAD COMPANY! Don't trust them!!


  • 5

    Very good and trusty people

    By M H on 14 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good staff i am so happy with my new car which i bought from speedway motors


  • 5

    Trustworthy and Excellent place to buy your car

    By Maz K on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was in need of an excellent condition and reliable car, found these guys on autotrader was initially going for a different car but they had a lot of options and a variety which gave me the chance to choose myself. I got my self an excellent blue ford focus automatic and have had no issues with it ever since. They let me test drive the vehicle and gave me space and time for me to decide myself for what I want. When I needed advice I would ask and they would give it honestly without being pushy like most car salesmen. If i need a car in the future I would approach these guys first always.


  • 5

    Mr m raidhan

    By Mohammed R on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a bmw 0ne series very nice I was happy with customer service 12 months warranty


  • 5

    Sold me an un-road worthy car

    By Aston K on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    They sold me a Mini Cooper on the 24/12/18. Currently it is still under its 3 month warranty. a recent inspection carried out, due to it breaking down 3 time since buying it. I called you the first time 12/01/19 about this They would not discuss this until there was a diagnosis. The following faults have been recognised by the diagnosis: - Gear box oil leak - Incorrect oil in gear box - Refurbished replacement gear box not stated in advert or when asked at point of sale. - Internal gear box issue - Gear box needs replacing - Rear exhaust hanger is unsupported and hanging - Rear break binding - Engine oil leak -Rocker cover gasget needs replacing -Front suspension needs replacing - over due service and break fluid change by 20000 miles You have breeched the consumer rights act 2016 and traffic act 1988 In selling an unsafe car and not as described refuse to pay repair or refund. DO NOT USE OR TRUST!!!!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Lewis J on 02 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service. I would recommend speedway motors to everyone. Staff are friendly and very helpful. Purchased a Vauxhall corsa. Very happy with the car and the 3 months warranty that’s included in the price


‹ Prev Next ›