play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Speedway Motors Limited

At Speedway Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Speedway Motors Limited

Speedway Motors Limited
5
4.4

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service A++++

    By Ewa B on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great service, a helpful and knowledgeable sfaff. Very recommended A +++


  • 5

    Came down and no fuss was more than good things

    By Alex M on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in assisting me on the details of the car could not fault.


  • 5

    A question of trust

    By Michele L on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    After having spotted a Fiat 500 lounge, I wanted to purchase it on my arrival to the UK from Italy on my arrival on Sunday and drive off the same day to King’s Lynn where I would start work next day. Speedway guided me through the whole process while I was in Italy , leaving a small deposit . On Sunday they picked me up at Leicester Station coming directly from Stansted airport and handed me the car fully serviced. They guided me in the process for insurance and road tax as I am new to UK car ownership reassuring me they will “ take care of me”. I can only say well of Speedway


  • 5

    Very good dealership

    By Faizal K on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my recent purchase from speedway great car and great price . No issues at all with the lads good service. Took my time and had a long test drive all went smooth. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent sercvice

    By Bhavesh N on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service Would recommend To you


  • 5

    Nice and easy buy

    By Greg F on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice, friendly, we asked if the car could have a new light and fix the bonnet and was all sorted within 6 days would recommend


  • 5

    Good service would recommend

    By Mark K on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service and helpful to find the right car for us throughout


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Rikesh S on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car which was priced reasonably, I had the car for 4 months and worked perfectly. The service that I had received was exceptional and decided to buy another car from them. Would recommend


  • 5

    Good customer service, always check independently

    By Isela B on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Generally good experience, good customer service though on the slow side to respond


  • 5

    Warranty claim

    By Barry C on 14 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased white ford Mondeo on 16/1/2019 from speedway Motors Leicester . Paid £250 for 12 months warranty engine & gearbox . Diagnosed automatic gearbox failure but refuse to accept my warranty claim .Very dis satisfied customer . Clearly this complaint is reasonable ,fair and not offensive in any way.

    Reply from Speedway Motors Limited on 10/07/19

    Sorry for your bad experience. Please get In touch with our complains team on speedwaymotors786@hotmail.com and will resolve your issue promptly.